Skip to main content
How do I remove a member from a team?
Updated over a week ago

An admin can remove a member from a team by navigating to the Team page under Settings, finding the member and then selecting to remove. This will remove the member from the team and you won’t be charged for this member going forward. You will receive a prorated credit for this member. If you would like to reinstate the account, you can add the member again and account history will be maintained.

If you are a User role of the Team plan and would like to have your account removed from your team, an admin on your team will be able to help with this. You can view a list of Team members and if they are an admin from the Team page under Settings.

Did this answer your question?