All Collections
Claude App for Slack
In Claude for Slack, how do I delete the conversation history or get Claude to forget our conversation?
In Claude for Slack, how do I delete the conversation history or get Claude to forget our conversation?
Updated yesterday

If you are in a direct message with the Claude App for Slack, you can simply use the /reset command. This will make Claude forget everything discussed so far, allowing you to begin a new conversation. Note that Claude's messages will remain in the history, in case you want to refer back to them.

Did this answer your question?