Skip to main content
All CollectionsClaude.ai Team PlanBilling
How do I cancel Team plan access for my team?
How do I cancel Team plan access for my team?
Updated over a week ago

An admin can cancel Team plan access from the Billing page under Settings. Your team will continue to have access to Claude until the end of the billing cycle. Until the end of the billing cycle, you can still add up to 5 members if there are less than 5 current members. For all other membership changes, you would need to resubscribe.

Did this answer your question?