Skip to main content
All CollectionsClaude.ai Team PlanBilling
What is your cancellation policy?
What is your cancellation policy?
Updated over a week ago

Removing a member from your team plan ends their access immediately. If the removed member occupied an additional seat beyond the five members included by default, you will receive a prorated credit for the current billing cycle. However, once you've paid for an upcoming billing cycle, the five default members are non-refundable. Please check your order carefully before confirming it.

Canceling your team plan subscription means that your account won't be charged for the next billing cycle. You will continue to have access to Claude until the end of the current billing period.

Did this answer your question?