All Collections
Privacy & Legal
Can you delete data that I sent via the Claude.ai Free, Claude.ai Pro Plan, Claude.ai Team Plan or the Claude App for Slack?
Can you delete data that I sent via the Claude.ai Free, Claude.ai Pro Plan, Claude.ai Team Plan or the Claude App for Slack?
Updated over a week ago

If you use Claude.ai Free, Claude.ai Pro Plan, Claude.ai Team Plan, or the Claude App for Slack, prompts and conversations in the product are maintained so you can see your conversation history in the product until you decide to delete your content or your account. We also retain data in our backend systems for the amount of time specified in our Privacy Policy unless required to enforce our Usage Policy, address Terms of Service or policy violations, or as required by law. For more information on data retention and deletion, please view our Privacy Policy.

Did this answer your question?